A Good Start!

image

As many of you know I am a farm girl, and if you don’t I hope you can tell by my boot collection. I have a few more pairs but these are my favorites by far! I would say this is a good start to my collection. I am not stopping there, I love love love love Boots. People ask me all the time why I need so many, well first of all why not. Second of all, I am going to be spending most of my teaching career and life in boots. People who work in an office have several pairs of high heels, well I am going to have several pairs of boots. Mostly thought, besides the fact they are CUTE, most of them are the most comfortable shoes I’ve ever owned! Though some of them need insoles most of them I can wear all day and not have any problems. That means a lot when I stand on my feet all day at work.

I do have some diversity in my boots, the square toe is probably my favorite toe but some of my pointed toes are my all time favorite boots.

Got these from PFI Western Store, you want a pair too?

These are one of my favorite pairs, square toe Lucchese Gators. My husband bought these for me for my birthday, he’s so thoughtful. I have been eyeing these boots for along time and my husband ordered them for me through work. I was expecting them to take 5 months before they got here but it was less than a week. I don’t care because I love them!!!

My wedding boots came from the BootDaddy Lucchese Collection from PFI Western Store, get your pair today!

My second favorite pair of Lucchese. These boots were perfect from my wedding. It was an amazing day and they fit perfect with the theme and now I love to show them off!!

As for my other pairs I would not trade them for anything, I love my boots! One of the hardest decisions I have each day is which pair of boots I’m going to wear today. Now if I could just find a pair of pointed toe black boots, I will have all my bases covered.

I hope you enjoy my boots as much as I do. If you like what you see come see me at PFI Western store and we will find the perfect boots for you!

Categories: Agriculture, Family, Uncategorized, Wedding Stuff | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.